Directors and Staff

The Lismore Turf Club is operated by the Board of Directors. The members of the Board are prominant figures in the local community, and act to serve in the best interests of the Turf Club and its patrons.


  • M. Marshall

Deputy Chairman

  • T. Curry
  • M. Cleaver


  • M. Oaten


  • A. Durheim
  • S. George
  • C. Jenkins
  • G. Latham
  • G. McRae
  • P. Warren

Secretary Manager

  • Scott Jones 0407 213 100

Functions/Bar Manager

  • Tarlia Standing 0404 086 438

Catering Manager

  • Todd McDonald

Track Manager

  • Lesleigh Lisha